Thursday, December 15, 2011

Tour 2011 :)

Daaaaaaaaaaaaang. It has been awhile since I wrote on this thing. I guess I could give you an update on whats happening?! :) So i will start with tour in California with orchesis and cheer.......


So since we are too cool for planes we took a bus and drove for 12 HOURS! Let me just say, it smelled horrid. Anywho, it was probably the longest bus ride of my life??! Sitting on my butt for 12 hours straight, (with occasional food breaks) my legs we cramping up! I mean these legs are looonnnggg and they need space. So that was the first day! Fun huh?



I sat by Kirstie and she was my entertainment. Sass goes a long way in life ;)

You can tell she is having the time of her life.



The second day we went to a junior high and performed and taught them some moves! Me and few other girls convinced some of the students at the school that we were British! Suuuperrrr funny! Then we all took a class at the edge! I took contempary (mistake) it was lameee. Then we went to Hollywood Blvd and saw Wicked! I LOVED IT! Even though I had already seen it before! Some pictures below!

^ my shoe ;) Courtney teaching the cute kids!  
Me and Courtney! <3 Her!

WICKED! "Toss, Toss"


The next day we went to Knott's Berry Farm! That was my first time there and i loved it! Anways we performed and went on some rides then I think we went to the pier that night, i honestly cant remember! Anyways we did some shopping went to dinner at this cute diner! Ohhhh and how could i forget?? We met a hot boy! Here are some pictures!

Yeah i went on this ride. 361 ft in the air. Such a dare devil!

Kenny and Ang wanna be kids again. Cutest couple EVER!


This kid was so cute! His name was Jay! He worked at this little pie stand!    

Andrea and I walking down the boardwalk!

Huntington Beach

So this guy made balloon animals and I got a lady bug, Andrea got a fish, Kirstie got a turtle, and Courtney got a duck, HA! Thanks to Kenny!

Ok hiiiiii, look at this hottie! Surfer model? Duhhhh!

Courtney waiting for her shake!

The Last day we went to DISNEYLAND!! How could you not love Disneyland? I never wanted to leave! I spent the whole day with Kirstie, Courtney, and Andrea! We went on almost all the rides because it was SO packed!! I probably gained about 1000 pounds at Disneyland.......-_- They shouldnt have so much good food! Anyways, my favorite rides were, Space Mountain, Tower of Terror, and The Little Mermaid ride!! ;)

Matterhorn!

ToonTown!

Our teeth are so white that they glowed!

Tower of Terror!

Pirates was another fave!

Gosh I just LOVE Ariel!

Castle, so gorgeous!

Well that is tour for ya! Soooo fun! Loved it! Cant wait to go on tour again! There is my life update for probably a few months!


XOXO
Chloe :)

Saturday, October 1, 2011

doors, blood, stitches OH MY!

i am now grateful to have feet. So will you after this story.


Friday afternoon during lunch. I was walking inside after talking to some people and some loser decided with his brain that was a size of a nut, that he didnt not see me opening to door. So he kicks the door open like some psycho ninja and the corner of the BIG BLUE door went right over my foot. OWW! 

Thought i just had a little scrap on my foot. So i started walking and i look down and blood is dripping out of my foot. I thought to myself...this isnt good. So my AMAZING friend arynn was with me this whole time and i told her lets go to the bathroom and check it out. I took my shoe off and there it was....a 3 inch hole in my foot. 

I saw it and i almost threw up. I went in the stall trying to get it to stop bleeding. I tryed calling my parents, no service in the bathroom. So thank goodness arynn was therer so she took my phone and called my parents and my mom came to the rescue. Arynn lost her appetite. 

Went to the doctor's and he stitched it up and made it all cute and off i went to eat a hamburger. Which was completely disgusting because i just saw my tendent stick out of my foot and it looked like meat. BLEHH! I cringe just thinking about the whole thing. The worst part of it all........................it ruined my new shoessssss......................:(

 look at the poor thing. R.I.P cheetah shoe!



this is my foot after the stitches. still nasty but better then before. TRUST ME!


 If anyone wants to buy my one of these. It would be much appreciated ;)


 This is me, rachelle, kelsey, laura, and becca     Becca and Max @ JV/Sophomore game
at the timp vs mv game. Reunited at last :)                       They should get married :)








Well that was my weekend y'all. 
Thanks for the cute little get well cards. Just kidding. 


Much Love,
Chloe

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

FLEX?! whaaaat?!

alright. cute little story here. 

so teachers sometimes hate us kids and get lazy and decide to get subs. well subs, suck.

ME! i was 5 minutes late to class signed the tardy log and sat down. GUESS WHAT?!
the dang sub already took role and when i walked in she didnt even ask for my name. nice huh? well i didnt care. i took the test and everything. here's the funny part.


See that NC? ya MISTAKE! there is full proof i was there. But anyways....the school called my dad and said i had an un excused absence in B1. me: WHAT?! dad: your gonna be grounded. me: i went to that class!! dad: figure it out chloe...me: uhhh. 

Thought looong and hard realized the problem. Told the parental and off i went to the football game. 
Anyways i am pretty pissed i have flex all week because the STUPID SUB decided to mark me absent! jerkkk.....lesson of the day. dont be tardy :)

but here are some pictures from the Provo vs. Mountain View varsity football game. Who we totally crushed.

 kate & arynn

 the bus! love that bus! 

 arynn, kate, & paige

Arynn and I :)

Well thats my update for the week. 
BE HAPPY!

much love,
chloe




Thursday, September 8, 2011

HOMEWORK!!

alright....i think we can all agree that homework is dumb and a
WASTE
of my time!

i mean when am i gonna use inequalities and notations? and when am i gonna bisect an angle in my future life... 

HELLO?
  its worth nothing to me! and i dont plan on being a math teacher. Also i dont understand one word/equation in it! x=15+12?
(even though that is probably not even what the look like) 
what the heck?! why does it matter what "x" equals...its fine where it is :) For all of those people out there who understand math. your lucky...just sayin..




Anyways on a happier note! Tomorrow is MV first home game. cute. and my first half time. even cuter.;) 

 MUCH LOVE,

CHLOE :)



Thursday, September 1, 2011

September 1st..................:)

Today was a grand day! I went to 2 football games and they did fab ;)


This is Arynn Casper and Kate Mortensen at the sophomore football game. They were really enjoying it........but we always have a good time no matter what!!




This is a view of the football players. Rebeca Hernandez and I really enjoyed this view :) We decided we are going to be water bottle girls for the football players one day and Rebeca and I shared lots of interesting memories here on the benches of MVHS. 



LUNCH!! This was kinda earlier in the day. Some people........Rebeca and Paige *cough cough* decided to ditch us and go to the FEAST! So Arynn and I were stuck on a bench eating like a bunch of losersssss.   We felt pretty dumb.



Arynn likes taking pictures of me reading books in english. We have nothing better to do. Even though we are supposed to be learning.....hahah, learning.

Well that was my day! pretty fun exciting ooohhhh and also dont forget.....




good old homework................joy. 


Today was a GREAT day! 

Chlo blow is peacin out yo. haha.

ALLERGIES!!!

So i still have allergies from the season spring, WHAAAAA???!!! 

Everytime i sneeze or cough people give me dirty looks....



Sorry I cant control myself! How would you like it if you had to cough and i glared at you :) just sayin.....:)so chilllllllll.




THANKSSSSSSS. I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT!
:0




Quote of the day: "The only thing worse than a boy who hates you: a boy that loves you."




Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Wednesdays.....

Today I woke up at 6:30 got ready, ate breakfast, went to school, got a ride on LAUREN'S LITTLE BABY SCOOTER


Then i got home and went to sleep for 3 hours....
I think my hands are going to fall off because sometimes Lauren likes to go REALLY fast over speed bumps and i have to hold on for dear life....but its fun:) "that was a good one" 



Then i went to mutual like i do every wednesday....sorry but i almost fell asleep and i took a three hour nap before. That's not right...


yup here they are. they look so enthusiastic...hahah!

i just put this up....why not?! hehehe! 



well....thats my day and it was ABSOLUTLEY boring.....:( maybe tomorrow will be better! 


Quote of the day: Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." 
— Dr. Seuss

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Lifeeeeee

Well i have been to lazy to post anything......because thats just me. Anywho, i just started my sophomore year and i actually do my homework!! i am so proud of myself. I went to two footballs games in one weekendish. We lost both of them.....thats fine you know.....i love high school SOOOO much better then Jr high crap. but still the drama never stops. ohh well i guess thats life. hehe.  i went to a soccer game with my sister/buddy Lauren VanCott, pretty legit, wow i never say that word. We didnt even pay attention. Then she took me home on her little baby scooter!!! 



This is a picture of muah at the varsity football game in bountiful! taken by: Lauren VanCott




Well yes thats my boring story and i hope my life gets more exciting! goodbye...........


Quote of the Day: Judging a person does not define who they are, it defines who you are. ~ unknown

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Movie Night!

 Today i actually went to Young Womens and it was pretty fun. We had a movie night/gossip night. Girls need that once in a while. Lauren braided my hair into to like 20 different pieces then made it one big braid. It was pretty sweet. Lauren and I just laugh our heads off the whole night then she left me.


We decided to start a laugh train thing. I would laugh then Lauren then Gini and I think you get the picture. It was pretty funny. By the way Gini is gorgeous in this picture :) Dont you agree? Anyways then we played save the egg? It was pretty weird but entertaining.



 This is the big projector screen we watched the movie on. The movie was "My Big Fat Greek Wedding"....i didnt watch it at all i just talked with Gini the rest of the night because Lauren decided to ditch me. :) We went inside and pigged out and ate mostly everything. We talked for about an hour about hot boys and all that fun stuff girls talked about. :)))


So before we had to leave i decided to show everyone my true colors and dance on a pole....i think im good but really i am not. hahah. i plan on moving to Vegas one day, just kidding. Then just took some pictures with my buddy "the pole" we are pretty tight. Then we went home....:(

Well thats all for tonight. Im tired...so goodnight! peace out home boy.

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Today was the day i got hair feathers.....

Today i spent ALL day with my cousins...Calista 10, Avery 9, and Kaje 5. I usually have something else to do but since today plans didnt work out i decided to use my back up plan and go to my cousins house. Yay.


Im that kind of person who loves taking pictures of every moment and posting it everywhere (facebook, instagram) and my cousins got very annoyed and always said "another picture?" haha. they secretly loved it. In this photograph.....Calista and Avery were fighting or restling....Avery usually wins as you can tell.


Kajer. My favorite little boy. He is the FUNNIEST five year old i know. We all love him to pieces. He is a stud already....my brothers are jealous. Calista decided she was to cool for Kaje and and decided to ruin the photo as always...;)


We went on a bike/motor scooter/rip stick ride. Avery and I rode the bikes. Kaje rode the motor scooter and Calista rode the rip stick as my aunt went jogging. We went down a pretty sweet trail with lots of drangon flys who would fly into my face and make me fall off my bike....smooth. Kaje sadly had a little bitty accident, thats ALL im sayin.


 Lets just say...we got bored.
  

My birthday present from them was hair feathers!!! I have always wanted them and i love them. They took me to get them done and even paid for them. How sweet! Avery and I got twin ones and Calista did her own thing. Still getting used to them but i hope they stay in for a long time.





Well..................that is one eventful day. I am tired and tomorrow is the last day of dance practice till monday. Mixed emotions but i love dancing with all of the beautiful and talented girls. Oh and dont forget first day of school on monday.....woooo. tear :'(

this is Kirstie and I @ dance pracitce this morning in XL sweats. You can tell we use our time wisely. Thats all for today!! Peace. Bye. Goodnight. Gute Nacht.