alright....i think we can all agree that homework is dumb and a
WASTE
of my time!
i mean when am i gonna use inequalities and notations? and when am i gonna bisect an angle in my future life...
HELLO?
its worth nothing to me! and i dont plan on being a math teacher. Also i dont understand one word/equation in it! x=15+12?
(even though that is probably not even what the look like)
what the heck?! why does it matter what "x" equals...its fine where it is :) For all of those people out there who understand math. your lucky...just sayin..
Anyways on a happier note! Tomorrow is MV first home game. cute. and my first half time. even cuter.;)
MUCH LOVE,
CHLOE :)



No comments:
Post a Comment